\

2017 Hockey World League Semi-Final (RSA)

2017 Hockey World League Semi-Final (RSA)

This event is sold out

Tickets Price Quantity
Global Event Pass (All Men and Women Matches) R425,00 Off Sale
Saturday 8 July (Women)
Adult Ticket - 8 July R75,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 8 July R50,00 Off Sale
Sunday 9 July (Men)
Adult Ticket - 9 July R75,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 9 July  R50,00 Off Sale
(Student Card Required)
Monday 10 July (Women)
Adult Ticket - 10 July R50,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 10 July R30,00 Off Sale
Tuesday 11 July (Men)
Adult Ticket - 11 July R50,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 11 July  R30,00 Off Sale
Student/Scholar card required as proof
Wednesday 12 July (Women)
Adult Ticket - 12 July R50,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 12 July R30,00 Off Sale
Thursday 13 July (Men)
Adult Ticket - 13 July R50,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 13 July R30,00 Off Sale
Friday 14 July (Women)
Adult Ticket - 14 July R75,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 14 July R50,00 Off Sale
Saturday 15 July (Men)
Adult Ticket - 15 July R75,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 15 July R50,00 Off Sale
Sunday 16 July (Women)
Adult Ticket - 16 July R75,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 16 July R50,00 Off Sale
Monday 17 July (Men)
Adult Ticket - 17 July R50,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 17 July R30,00 Off Sale
Tuesday 18 July (Women)
Adult Ticket - 18 July R50,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 18 July R30,00 Off Sale
Wednesday 19 July (Men)
Adult Ticket - 19 July R50,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 19 July R30,00 Off Sale
Thursday 20 July (Women)
Adult Ticket - 20 July R100,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 20 July R50,00 Off Sale
Friday 21 July (Men)
Adult Ticket - 21 July R100,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 21 July R50,00 Off Sale
Saturday 22 July (Men & Women)
Adult Ticket - 22 July R75,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 22 July R50,00 Off Sale
Sunday 23 July (Men & Women)
Adult Ticket - 23 July R150,00 Off Sale
Students/Scholars Ticket - 23 July R60,00 Off Sale
Discounts
Promo Discount
Your data is being transmitted securely via a strong 256-bit encrypted SSL connection.

Total booking fees comprise charges for IT services, credit card charges and/or other administrative fees allocated by the event organiser

Share this event with your network

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email